The Cavan Curse

 

Friday 27th October
Gallonray House, Maudabawn, Co. Cavan
Time: 8pm | Tel: (049) 5552239
www.gallonrayhouse.com

Saturday 28th October
Gortletteragh GAA, Co Leitrim
Time: 8:30pm
www.gortletteraghgaa.ie

Sunday 5th November
Kilcock GAA Club House
Time: 8pm | Tel: (087) 644 9365

Thursday 9th November
Bohemian Centre, Ardee
Time: 8pm

Saturday 11th November
Fenagh Community Centre
Time: 8:30pm | Time: (071) 964 5590

Padraig Potts’ Guide to Walking

 

Friday 13th October
The Bluestack Centre, Drimarone, Co Donegal 
Time: 8:30pm | Tel: (074) 9735564
www.donegalbluestacks.ie

Friday 20th October
Mullahoran Parochial Hall
Time: 9pm | Tel: (087) 851 5262

Wednesday 25th October
St John’s Theatre, Listowel
Time: 8pm | Tel: (068) 22566
www.stjohnstheatre.com 

Thursday 26th October
St Josephs Centre, Leitrim Village
Time: 8:30pm | Tel: (071) 962 0801

Tuesday 31st October – Saturday 4th November
The Dolman Theatre, Cornelscourt
Time: 8pm | Tel: (087) 101 8202
www.dolmantheatre.ie

Saturday 18th November
Cloone Community Centre
Time: 8:30pm | Tel: (087) 770 1355


The Sand Park

 

Friday 10th November
Castle Dargan Hotel, Co Sligo
Time: 8pm | Tel: (086) 809 7726
www.castledargan.com

Friday 17th November
Headfort Golf Club, Kells
Time: 8:30pm | Tel: (046) 924 0146

For a review of The Sand Park click HERE