Tour Dates

Padraig Potts’ Guide to Walking

Saturday 18th February

Island Theatre, Ballinamore

8:00pm

Saturday 25th February

Townhall Cavan

8:00pm

Thursday 16th March

Townhall Claremorris

8:00pm

Friday 24th March 

Craic Theatre, Coalisland

8:00pm

Sunday 26th March

Corn Mill Theatre

8:00pm

Friday 7th April

Knockcroghery, Co Roscommon

8:00pm

Indigestion

Wednesday 3rd March

Venue Theatre, Ratoath

8:00pm

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th March

Irish Cultural Centre, Hammersmith

8:00pm

Saturday 1st April

An Cultúrlann, Newmarket

8:00pm

Wednesday 19th – Saturday 22nd April

Smock Alley, Dublin

8:00pm

receive regular updates on my productions

Scroll to Top